Council Members of IIC, JMC, Ara

Name	Role
Siddha Bijay Jain	President, IIC, JMC, Ara
Dr. Tushar Arya	Vice President, IIC, JMC, Ara
Neeraj Kumar	Convener, IIC, JMC, Ara
Nisha Bharti	Member, IIC, JMC, Ara
Om Kumar	Member, IIC, JMC, Ara
Mona Kumar	Member, IIC, JMC, Ara
Saurabh Kumar Singh	Member, IIC, JMC, Ara
Arun Mishra	Member, IIC, JMC, Ara
Dr. Sabitri Tiwari	Member, IIC, JMC, Ara
Rahul Anand	Member, IIC, JMC, Ara
Ranjan Mishra	Member, IIC, JMC, Ara
Prity Pandey	Member, IIC, JMC, Ara
Nandlal Yadav	Member, IIC, JMC, Ara